Meet our Team!

Max Kolysh
max@zinc.io

Doug Feigelson
doug@zinc.io

John Wang
john@zinc.io

Eric Swanson
eric@zinc.io

Richard Klafter
richard@zinc.io

Jessica Jin
jessica@zinc.io

Travis Roethel
travis@zinc.io

Xiang Li
xiang@zinc.io

Selena Zhen
selena@zinc.io

David Nguyen
david@zinc.io

Taro Wang