We make software for buying and selling.


Max Kolysh
max@zinc.io

Doug Feigelson
doug@zinc.io

John Wang
john@zinc.io

Jordan Crawford
jordan@zinc.io

Eric Swanson
eric@zinc.io

Richard Klafter
richard@zinc.io